Filter Events

2018 November 16 Friday

László Borbély
Lecture

2018 November 16 Friday

Alexander van der Jagt, Postdoctoral Researcher, Utrecht University (The Netherlands)
Lecture

2018 November 15 Thursday

Series

2018 November 15 Thursday

Maria Campuzano
Seminar

2018 November 15 Thursday

Workshop

2018 October 25 Thursday

Colin Cleary
Lecture

2018 September 11 Tuesday

Souran Chatterjee
Doctoral Defense

2018 July 02 Monday

András Szöllösi-Nagy (UNESCO)
Robert Backhaus (UN-SPIDER, rtd.)
Lorant Czaran (UNOOSA)
Zoltan Vekerdy (ITC)
Stuart Frye (NASA)
Brenda Rashleigh (US EPA)
Douglas Cripe (GEO)
Seminar

2018 June 27 Wednesday

Lorant Czaran (UNOOSA)
Ed Parsons (Google)
Andras Szöllösi-Nagy (UNESCO)
Iain MacInnes (Digital Globe)
Alex Gow (Digital Globe)
Brice Mora (RUS: CS SI)
Lecture

2018 May 11 Friday

Conference

2018 April 10 Tuesday

Adam Harmat
Lecture

2018 March 06 Tuesday

Mr. Jan Namyslo
Mr. Csaba Kovács
Mr. Tamás Bóday
Mr. István Slezsák
Round Table

2018 February 26 Monday

Zoltán Erdős
Ádám Fülöp
Tracey Wheatley
Panel Discussion