Student representatives

At the beginning of every academic year, CEU students at each department elect representatives who serve as a liaison between faculty and students. In addition to attending faculty meetings and assisting their classmates with academic matters, representatives participate in Student Union assemblies, organize departmental events, and contribute as active members of the larger CEU community. 

Our student representatives are:

  • MESP 2022-23 Program: Samantha Nasson, Liudmyla Sirychenko 

  • PhD Program 2022-23, 1st year students: Amadeus Dekastle
  • PhD Program upper year students: Georgina Wilson
  • MESPOM 2022-24 Program (elected for 2 years): 
    Manchester track: Agnes Widensky
    Lund track: Guilhem Chiarello Coupinot

  • MESPOM 2021-23 Program (elected for 2 years): 
    Manchester track (presently in Manchester): Akshay Jamdade 
    Lund track (presently in Lund): Catherine Vowles & Tian Tian Wedgwood Young

Feel free to contact them in need!

Please check also the general website of CEU on the CEU Student Union.